Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Tuesday, April 7th, 2009

condo fucks
fuckbook (2009)
1. what'cha gonna do about it
2. accident
3. this is where i belong
4. shut down
5. shut down part 2
6. with a girl like you
7. the kid with the replaceable head
8. dog meat
9. so easy baby
10. come on up
11. gudbuy t'jane

the condo fucks are a yo la tengo, garage-rock, side-project. hell mother fuck yeah


Ty said...

this is fucking AWESOME

Jeff Travis said...

Any chance you could re-post this one, please?